CJM'S Events Ltd

CJM’S Events Limited is an Event Management company that organizes and runs fantastic professional events that have something different about them.  Established in 2006 to run a Duathlon Series in the Ashburton District. The business has grown since then now having run well over 70 events. 


CJM’S Events run the following events:





Sunday 4th February

Sunday 11th February

Saturday 24th February

Sunday 4th March

Sunday 8th April

Saturday 28th April

TBA

Sunday 24th June - TBC

Sunday 5th August

Sunday 30th September


TBA

TBA


Sunday 2nd December

Saturday 17th November